School Council Members

Teachers Representatives:

Abbey Johnson (Year 2)
Joyce Mead (Year 1)

Business/Community Representatives:

Jincy Wallace (Year 2)
Greg Parker (Year 1)

Parent Representatives:

Heather Rowland (Year 2)
Kim Bland (Year 1)

School Leadership

Tisha Holland, Principal
Christine Jenkins, Assistant Principal
Cindy Boyett, Assistant Principal
Debbie Parker, Counselor
Melanie Kirby, Academic CoachHope Oliver, RtI Instructional Support


Meeting Dates

Under the Open Meetings Act (O.C.G.A 50-14-1 -50-14-6), the Reidsville Elementary School Council announces that regularly scheduled meetings will be held in the school Media Center at 12:00 p.m. on the following dates:


Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, February 24, 2020

Wednesday, April 28, 2020


All meetings begin at 12:00 p.m.